Staff

As well as our valued livery members, The Furniture Makers’ Company is made up of an office team who create, run, and manage our many initiatives.
The team currently comprises the following staff:

 

 

Chief Executive & Clerk

Jonny Westbrooke

clerk@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8525

 

Financial Controller  

Neeta Bakrana

accounts@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8524

 

Head of Fundraising

Richard Ainsworth

fundraiser@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8527

 

Fundraiser (Northern Regions)

Kate Walker

nwfundraiser@furnituremakers.org.uk

07442 012216

 

Grants & Education Manager

Damilola Bamidele

grantsandeducation@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8523

 

Events Manager

Sally Kent

events@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8526

 

 

Marketing & Communications Manager and Deputy Clerk

George Cooper

marketing@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8522

 

Marketing & Communications Assistant

Aleesha Patel

commsassistant@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8521

 

Welfare Officer

Robin Lomas

welfareofficer@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8528

 

Membership Manager

Paddy Rafferty

membership@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8529

 

Reception

Nuno Neves

reception@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7256 8260

 

Venue Sales

Melissa Marinic

sales@furnituremakers.org.uk

07900 080957