Staff

As well a our valued livery members, The Furniture Makers’ Company is made up of an office team who create, run, and manage our many initiatives.
The team currently comprises the following staff:

 

 

Chief Executive & Clerk

Jonny Westbrooke

clerk@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8525

 

Financial Controller & Deputy Clerk 

James Rice

accounts@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8524

 

Fundraising

Richard Ainsworth

fundraiser@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8527

 

Fundraising (Northern)

Louise Hicks

nwfundraiser@furnituremakers.org.uk

07967 724 826

 

Grants & Education

Damilola Bamidele

grantsandeducation@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8523

 

Events

Sally Kent

events@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8526

 

 

Marketing & Communications

George Cooper

marketing@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8522

 

Marketing & Communications Assistant

Francesca Rossi

design@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 5558

 

Welfare Officer

Robin Lomas

welfareofficer@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7256 5558

 

Membership

Paddy Rafferty

membership@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8529

 

Reception

Nuno Neves

reception@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8528

 

Venue Sales

Kelly Starrs

sales@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7256 7100