Staff

As well as our valued livery members, The Furniture Makers’ Company is made up of an office team who create, run, and manage our many initiatives.
The team currently comprises the following staff:

 

 

Chief Executive & Clerk

Jonny Westbrooke

clerk@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8525

 

Financial Controller  

Neeta Bakrania

accounts@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8524

 

Fundraising Manager

Laura Garnett

fundraiser@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8527

 

Fundraiser (Northern Regions)

Kate Walker

nwfundraiser@furnituremakers.org.uk

07442 012216

 

Fundraiser (Southern Regions)

Annie Dowling

sfundraiser@furnituremakers.org.uk

07366 568 458

 

Education Events & Campaigns Manager

Anne Sampson

grantsandeducation@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8523

 

Events Manager

Sally Kent

events@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8526

Marketing & Communications Manager and Deputy Clerk

George Cooper

marketing@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8522

 

Marketing & Communications Assistant

Aleesha Patel

commsassistant@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8521

 

Welfare Officer

Robin Lomas

welfareofficer@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8528

 

Membership Manager

Paddy Rafferty

membership@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8529

 

Reception

Nuno Neves

reception@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7256 8260

 

Guild Marks Manager

Doreen Oddy

guildmarks@furnituremakers.org.uk

020 7562 8520